looking in, looking at

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
My lousy perming experience at the salon. Hair straightened straight after first wash. ): I had to perm it a second time. I think my hair refuses to curl up at will.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Dinner and tea at TWG after. I love burger and fries combi!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Top: h&m, jeans, bracelet: f21, ring: ysl,topshop, watch: michael kors, bag: colette, shoes: zara

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Work in progress exhibition - titled Looking In, Looking At - held in school yesterday.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
With favorite classmate Mario <3 featuring Kanye West :D

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Top, skirt: topshop, shoes: schu, necklace: f21, bangle: topshop, h&m, watch: micahel kors, bag: nine west

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Can't wait for pajama party with my girlfriends tomorrow at Studio M! Updates then!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Atchima

Are you a real model?

YOu are gorgeous!

2011-10-08 @ 00:08:59
URL: http://atchima.se
Postat av: Crystal

Hey beautiful!

Looking chic as always!

I love your long black hair! No matter what you do with it you still look lovely! :)

Take care!



Yours Sincerely,

Crystal

2011-10-09 @ 05:08:55
URL: http://sugarhoneyicelemontea.wordpress.com
Postat av: siumei

love your permed hair! too bad it didnt stay permed for long :( oooh i saw one of your photos on tumblr! dont know if you knew but just telling you :) http://misselegantchic.tumblr.com/post/11327378500

2011-10-11 @ 23:46:27
URL: http://burntmarshmallows.wordpress.com
Postat av: Tessa

Hey girl! I wished I had more time this trip so I could've met up with you! :( But s'all good.. I will be back VERY soon ;) And you look good with the curls!!! Too bad it didn't stay on that long eh?



Ooh I took a picture with that panda hat thing too hahaha. Too cute.

2011-10-14 @ 15:21:46
URL: http://www.amileinherheels.com
Postat av: clara

you're so pretty even without makeup, can you share your skincare routine? :)

2011-10-15 @ 05:22:58
Postat av: Raji

Such beautiful pictures

I love your straight hair, mine's ridiculously curly and I spend forever trying to get it straight!

Pj party sounds like a blast, hope you have fun

2011-10-17 @ 17:24:52
URL: http://www.whatrajwants.blogspot.com
Postat av: Katherine

Loving the color blocking!

2011-10-19 @ 05:12:26
Postat av: Mikki

cute hat! is it warm? might be perfect for winter... and your hair...GORG!!!



Xo

Mik

2011-10-20 @ 21:37:04
URL: http://meinmode.blogspot.com
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Atchima - Aww thank you! No I am not a model. (:

2011-10-21 @ 17:52:33
Postat av: camerafilmroll

siumei - I loved my permed hair too! ): Guess I'm gonna "rest" it awhile before I go and perm again, this time at a better salon!

Thanks for the info! (:

2011-10-21 @ 17:53:37
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Tessa - Hey dear! It's okay, saw your tweets! I bet you had loads of fun in Singapore :D I've been reeeeeeally busy on my side too!

I shall see you around some day, promise! (:

2011-10-21 @ 17:55:37
Postat av: camerafilmroll

clara - Thank you dear! (: Though I have to admit that I have concealer to conceal those hideous eyebags though! I really have no particular skincare routine! Just the usual facial wash, toner, essence and moisturizer!

2011-10-21 @ 17:58:09
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Raji - I guess straight hair/curly hair girls have their own set of woe. I hate that my hair is so straight cause it makes it "volumeless" and flat!

PJ party was a blast! Shall update about it soon! (:

2011-10-21 @ 18:00:37
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Mikki - Heh thanks! It's actually a friend's. (:

2011-10-21 @ 18:01:42
Postat av: clara

i see but what brand of facial wash, toner, essence and moisturizer do you use? kindly share hehehe :)

2011-10-22 @ 11:01:26
Postat av: camerafilmroll

clara - Hi Clara! I actually did a blog entry on the things I use every day. You can check out the link here: http://camerafilmroll.blogg.se/2011/may/necessities.html (:

As for toner and essence (not pictured), I use SKII!

2011-10-22 @ 14:35:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0