uss no.3

To Universal Studios Singapore on Monday, again! I'll never get tired of this place, it's like a whole new world by itself. I sometimes wish I could live there forever.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
This time I went with different company!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
With R..

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
..and J!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
I am terrified of roller-coasters. I see no point in attempting murder on oneself.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
On the indoor Mummy rollercoaster. I was forced to take this ride with them if not they wouldn't return me the money for the entrance tickets. ): Spot the subtle hint of fear in my eyes!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
This photo further proves that my friend is a nutcase. Haha!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Tank: pull & bear, shorts: mango, bikini top: fox, shopper goodie bag: ck underwear

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
New water bottle for home use wheeeeeee.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
On the "fluffy" ride aka rides for kids/me, as R calls it.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
"I like ta move it move it, I like ta move it move it~"

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
This is as close as I can get to the Americas.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Dinner at Chili's after a fun-filled day!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Final school year starts next week. LET THE STRESS BEGIN.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tessa

Ahh looks like fun Becks! I can't wait to check it out. Although.. not too sure I'll like the weather :P

2011-07-29 @ 09:41:50
URL: http://www.amileinherheels.com
Postat av: LY

The last time I went in for free! (: After seeing your photos, I can't wait to go again!

p/s I like that polka dot bikini?

2011-07-31 @ 10:46:02
URL: http://morethanbitesize.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Crystal

Wow! You've been there 3 times already! hahahaha! It's evidence and proof for a day of fun & laughter. Must be enjoyable!

I can't wait for my turn to go there! :)

2011-07-31 @ 15:19:51
URL: http://sugarhoneyicelemontea.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0