barely there

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Lunch at Coffee Bean Beanstro at Marina Bay Sands and shopping date with a girlfriend today. Scored a pair of Steve Maddens at 50% off wheeeeeeeee.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Girlfriend looking exceptionally dressed up (she's normally decked out in good ol' knitwear & shorts) and good today, so photo op it is!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Top: mp, shorts: thrifted, shoes, clutch: zara, watch: michael kors, rings: diva, swarosvki, ysl, bangles: thrifted, f21

Think I pulled a muscle/nerve on my right arm, my hand/fingers are trembling uncontrollably and it's worrying. Blame it on myself. Shouldn't have overestimated my strength while carrying the stocks around at work. New school year's starting in 3 weeks' time. Woe is me. Definitely not looking forward to it!

Harry Potter tomorrow. Excited!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Crystal

Steve Maddens at 50% off !!! Oh my! I guess I'm missing my chance to get one.... Never mind.

Do take care of your fingers, maybe try to do some relaxing stretches. (*put your infront and pull back your fingers and give it a good stretch, don't force it.)

2011-07-17 @ 15:37:27
URL: http://sugarhoneyicelemontea.wordpress.com
Postat av: Joey

I love your accessories. The bangles/cuffs are cool!

Oh, tell us how you find Harry Potter. I just watched it yesterday and enjoyed it ;)

2011-07-17 @ 17:18:08
URL: http://everyday-outfits.com
Postat av: nasia

always so cute becks!!! loving that top!

2011-07-18 @ 12:02:37
URL: http://nasche.tumblr.com
Postat av: lynnette

Becks!! :D how are you??? i haven't been to MBS yet! is it worth checking out?? are there any good stores that aren't available in town that are worth checking out? haha for some reason MBS feels like a bit of a far away place...



what are you working as now? take it easy!

2011-07-20 @ 18:13:48
URL: http://detailsofthefabric.blogspot.com
Postat av: GERALDINE

hey realise most of your tops are from MP. where is MP?

2011-07-21 @ 06:00:25
Postat av: camerafilmroll

lynnette - Hi Lynn! (: MBS has a lot of luxury stores, nothing much if you want to do some serious shopping here. But it has a pretty nice environment. I don't know why.. maybe because it's new, it doesn't feel like Singapore to me. Haha.

I'm working at the missypixie company for the holiday!



Hope you're well!

2011-07-23 @ 10:05:39
Postat av: camerafilmroll

GERALDINE - missypixie is a local online retail store. (:

2011-07-23 @ 10:09:45
Postat av: WENDY

That's a very nice looking and colored top :)

I think I just fell in love it.



<3

2011-08-02 @ 04:43:04
URL: http://blackcoffeecrumbs.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0