givesmehope

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

To the uncle at the petrol kiosk and his petrol discount card. To the ah beng (gangster boy) and his mechanic skills. To the Mazda driver and his telephone contacts. To the passerby man/boss of car engine company, his car knowledge and his generosity and precious time. To the toll truck driver and his advices. To the friend of the boss and his car kit. To the same uncle at the petrol kiosk and his paternal instinct, reminding me that I shouldn't skip dinner. To the mechanic friend of the boss who traveled all the way down and his professional mechanic skills. To my group mates in school (for the draining 1 week project THIS week) and their understanding. (Even) To my mother's ex and his car profession expertise and even more contacts. To Andy for all his kindness, his forgiveness, his gentleness, his bravery, his love, his everything.

Here's a quote from a girl friend who heard it from her pastor:
"He cried, "My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?" so that you and I will cry 'My Father, my Father, why have you so blessed me?""

I've never been more thankful in my life.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Aimee

What happened???

2011-01-11 @ 06:01:35
URL: http://aimeedaily.tumblr.com
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Had a minor car accident but all's fine now!

2011-01-21 @ 15:16:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0