fun times

To Sentosa with my classmates today to celebrate the coming week break. One week break, actually. But imagine our immense joy/happiness despite the effing short time span. Much needed break, definitely. Hahaha.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The last image is the best evidence that we all went a little bonkers after the alcohol. And also, my legs are aching from the grueling beach volley "championship" game. It was beyond intense and I nearly died. Of laughing, that is. Anyhow, I foresee handicapped Becks tomorrow. Heheh.


Kommentarer
Postat av: KD

cute pics! i miss going to the beach with friends :(

2011-02-28 @ 18:04:12
URL: http://thegirlwiththemessyhair.blogspot.com
Postat av: camerafilmroll

KD - Heh thanks! Funny thing is that this is our first class outing despite being classmates for a year plus!

2011-03-01 @ 05:39:35
Postat av: Anonym

wow. you have such a flat and toned stomach! do u do alot of abs exercise regularly?

2011-03-04 @ 15:57:43
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Anonym - Thank you! I used to do crunches every day, and I swim and jog quite a bit. But I haven't been exercising since I hurt my back a month or so ago!

2011-03-04 @ 17:13:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0