I've been bad but I've been good.

I apologize for being such a terrible blogger. I've been really busy filling my life's schedule with so much goodness and happiness I hope you dearies understand. How was your holiday? (: Mine was a blast. And I promise that I'll update about it soon! For now, here's a little something from yesternight.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Caught Wicked with the p.girls and it was SPECTACULAR. The entire stage was so brilliantly done up and everything felt so magical. Now I only wished that I had gotten the more expensive seating right at the front of the stage. My eyesight is failing me terribly.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Late night drinks at Bazin after. Al fresco seating and facing the beautiful night lights! You'll be seeing more of me in glasses from now on. A scar on my cornea means I'm not allowed to wear contacts anymore (or at least not as often, I hope).


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

hey becks , where your entire outfit from? superb pretty!

2011-12-29 @ 16:11:59
Postat av: Desiree Choo

That outfit is gorgeous love!

2011-12-29 @ 18:39:26
URL: http://thosefuzzyfeelings.blogspot.com
Postat av: nasia

lovely outfit!!!!!! perfect for the holidays! i have poor eyesight too but yay for four-eyed girls like us! haha.

2011-12-31 @ 07:07:57
URL: http://nasche.tumblr.com
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Anonymous - Top: bysi, bottom: mp, belt: online, shoes: fep, watch: michael kors, ring: swarosvki, bag: prada (: Thank you dear!

2012-01-01 @ 08:08:29
Postat av: Bodypalace

=)

2012-01-02 @ 10:22:11
URL: http://bodypalace.blogspot.com
Postat av: letts

hi there. and may i ask where did you get your glasses done? :)

2012-01-03 @ 14:29:43
Postat av: camerafilmroll

letts - Those are Ray-Bans! (:

2012-01-07 @ 10:55:03
Postat av: maite

i love your eyeglass! where is it from?

2012-01-10 @ 03:59:29
Postat av: Mi Mi Mendine

You look so pretty and happy! I love your blog!

xx

Mi Mi Mendine, blog about fashion, style and inspiration

2012-12-04 @ 19:30:54
URL: http://mimimendine.blogspot.fi/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0