CKJ & underwear show

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Dress code: denim/casual chic. Denim top: was my dad's, shorts, belt: mphosis, watch: michael kors

For a moment there I thought the models were going to walk out in Calvin Klein underwears and change into their outfits when I saw the clothing racks in the middle of the runway before the show. Disappointed I was when I realized that that was not the case, but I guess half naked boys sufficed. Hahaha.


Kommentarer
Postat av: thefashionguitar

Love your new header!!



XO Charlotte

www.thefashionguitar.com

2011-04-24 @ 15:33:28
URL: http://www.thefashionguitar.com
Postat av: Crystal

I agree with you! It would be a breathe of fresh air if the models walk out, change their tops and walk back in again. Creative ideas! hahaha~ =)

2011-04-25 @ 08:42:12
URL: http://sugarhoneyicelemontea.wordpress.com
Postat av: Amanda

Just saw your picture on elle.com, global street style! Looking great becks! Almost bought the skirt but thought it might look awful on a bottom heavy girl. Now kicking myself for not getting one! :(

2011-04-26 @ 12:05:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0