Artificial Statement

I apologize for the lack of updates as the first half of the school semester is ending soon and I'm caught up with deadlines. Nonetheless, I'm having fun with my assignments. Andy's back too, so hello there my favorite pilot boy! (:

Thought I'd share a shoot that I did last Saturday.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Photographer, Stylist: Becks Ko
Processing: Fadli Rahman
Make-up: Shirleen Trianasari
Model: Victoria M.


I also received an award from outonseventhstreet!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Here's what she wrote:
A fashion blog by 20-year-old Becks Kho, who is based in Singapore. The smiles on her photographs make her seem like one of the most approachable fashion bloggers in the world. Apart from that, I love her style, characterized by clean lines and her impeccable ability to mix classic and trendy pieces so effortlessly.

Thank you babe!

Off to attack my 1,800-word essay on what is fashion and anti-fashion!

Ps: I tweet more than I blog, so follow me if you like! (:


Kommentarer
Postat av: Esther

great shoot! love the lighting & angles, especially the first & second. the styling is lovely too <3 i'm confused, so do you study photography or fashion in school? :P all the best with the essay! i like essays only after i'm done with them (that sense of accomplishment is super awesome :P)

2010-09-07 @ 04:22:14
URL: http://cloudships.blogspot.com
Postat av: misspinkles

love the second image, it screams sexy and daring.



also, good luck attacking your assignment!

2010-09-07 @ 14:26:52
URL: http://misspinkles.wordpress.com
Postat av: Hazel

Your photoshoot shouts a-w-e-s-o-m-e! Great work there! Keep it up and all the best for your assignments! (:

2010-09-08 @ 09:13:36
URL: http://yeuxnoisette.tumblr.com/
Postat av: nasia

sooooooooo freakin' awesome! great job becks!



www.extrashotofespresso.tumblr.com

2010-09-09 @ 07:54:42
URL: http://www.extrashotofespresso.tumblr.com
Postat av: Dena

Becks I love this shots, well done! x

2010-09-10 @ 08:47:46
URL: http://beingdena.wordpress.com/
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Esther - I'm studying Fashion Communication - basically fashion photography, styling and journalism! Almost related to a fashion magazine. (: Thank you!

2010-09-10 @ 16:40:38
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Thank you all for commenting and still visiting despite my absence! (:

2010-09-10 @ 16:41:14
Postat av: lilix

what do you study? :)

2010-09-21 @ 05:47:03
Postat av: camerafilmroll

lilix - Fashion Communication!

2010-09-21 @ 15:55:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0