jumbled

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Top: mango, pants: new look, belt: ck, shoes: zara, watch: michael kors, ring: swarovski, earrings: sportsgirl, bag: colette

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I've been using my iTouch a lot since I have it with me all the time. Plus I'm having so much fun with the photo apps! Contemplating on converting from a BB to an iPhone at the moment. We shall see.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Bought this cutesie passport holder while waiting for M yesterday. Wanderlust much!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Really like the packaging design so I bought this drink during lunch at Ikea yesterday. Turns out it's a cider, so I went to class drunk... not, obviously! Haha.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Esther

your photo makes me crave for a cider one now! really lovely outfit :) impressive how you carry off those pants

2011-08-23 @ 14:45:01
URL: http://cloudships.blogspot.com
Postat av: G

hi where is colette located in sg? thanks!

how much was the wide-leg pants? look awesome on you (;

2011-08-24 @ 04:35:07
Postat av: camerafilmroll

G - There's no Colette in Singapore. It's an Australian brand. (: Thank you!

2011-08-25 @ 05:05:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0