I was at the Big Apple...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

KIDDING. I wish!

Stayed at Hard Rock Hotel and visited Universal Studios to celebrate a one month in advance 5th anniversary with Andy. Reason being, he's leaving for air grading training in Australia in 3 weeks' time. I'm gonna be missing him so bad.

Met so many of my friends who are taking summer jobs there! Wish the getaway never ended. Touristy photo overload ahead!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I'm in love with these pair of shoes so much because they're so comfortable. I wore them throughout the entire trip. I'm determined to match them with every possible outfits!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
The mandatory tourist shot in front of the Universal Studios globe.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Closest I'll ever get to New York City.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

We saw Mr Kungfu Panda while we were eating ice cream...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

And Mr Frankenstein (and Marilyn Monroe too!).

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I think that guy who's dressed in an excessive amount of argyle print is really cute!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Got ready for dinner at Big Easy.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thanks for this amazing mini getaway baby...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

You're the best. :D

Ps: Click on the advertorial on the right for some awesome shopping experience!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: stella

oh my, i love every single snaps here. i bet you had greatest time in RWS (:

I'm leaving soon babe, but I would love to meet and have a chat with you one day. Gonna miss you too <3! take care!

2010-06-30 @ 09:34:17
URL: http://stellectism.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Christine

AHHH THE FAMOUS CAMERAROLL WAS IN CALIFORNIA??

I've been following your blog for so long. How did I miss this???

I would have loved to met you!

Oh well, I hope you had a wonderful time in LA! ♥♥

Where are you headed to next??

2010-06-30 @ 09:35:39
Postat av: Pinky

Oh dear! I love those photos! I really waited for all the photos to appear on the page even if it took too long! You look amazing with your jumpsuit! I also love those trinkets! And, I never thought I'd say this because I am never a fan of clogs, but yours is just the right pair! :))



You look like a lovely couple! More yearssss to come! Cheers!

2010-06-30 @ 13:49:03
URL: http://flavoursofstyle.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Anonym

Wauw! your shoes, your nails, your rings! they're amazing! Love your style

2010-06-30 @ 17:27:42
Postat av: KD

totally loving this look! im sad though cos some of the pics were blurred :(

2010-06-30 @ 18:21:32
URL: http://thegirlwiththemessyhair.blogspot.com
Postat av: Susu Paris Chic

I just love your nails and the cocktail ring. I got to go to the Big Apple a month ago. Saw some amazing things. Shot fashuion pics in Carrie's footsteps. Can be found on my blog under June.

Postat av: Candice

want to go there soooo bad!

2010-07-01 @ 07:36:36
URL: http://feroshandsavage.blogspot.com
Postat av: Tish

Babe, is that a slip on dress in the last few shots you're wearing? Where did you get it from!



I'm looking forward to my RWS trip with my bf soon too! :D

2010-07-01 @ 08:48:08
URL: http://lovebiteme.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anonym

I LOVE your nail polish, where from? :)

2010-07-01 @ 11:42:17
Postat av: abby

adorable photos! you're so pretty!;D now i want to go to universal studios with my bf as well hehe...but he's too busy studying for the bar exams.;( oh, how long will andy be in australia? what's air grading by the way? sorry for being such a noob.;(



the gingy stuffed toy is so cute.;p

2010-07-01 @ 14:34:32
URL: http://totallyrandombyabby.blogspot.com
Postat av: sharon

steamerboy's going away?!?! :(



u have us for company k, me and weird kelly. hahahaha :D



awesome pics. and that negligee.. damn hot la. andy must have had a nosebleed. teehee.

2010-07-01 @ 19:03:23
URL: http://missypixie.livejournal.com
Postat av: camerafilmroll

stella - Goodbye dear! Have a safe trip home! Hope to see you soon. (:

2010-07-02 @ 06:06:49
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Christine - Nope! Sorry dear, I wasn't in California! (: I'm in Singapore, checking out the newly built Universal Studios! I wish I was there too, hopefully I'll be able to make it there soon!!!

2010-07-02 @ 06:08:05
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Pinky - Thanks babe! Cheers to you and your boyfriend too! (:

2010-07-02 @ 06:08:42
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Tish - It's from Zara! Have fun there! (:

2010-07-02 @ 06:09:09
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Anonymous - Face Shop!

2010-07-02 @ 06:09:32
Postat av: camerafilmroll

abby - Thank you! (: He'll be there for 6 weeks this time, then he'll come back for more training, and he'll be off again to France/Australia/staying in Singapore depending on what he'll be flying! I don't know much about air grading, but he'll be learning how to fly and they'll be testing him on whether he has the "eye" on flying before he can actually really train as a pilot!



You should check out Resort World Sentosa after your bf's exam, it'll be fun! (:

2010-07-02 @ 06:11:59
Postat av: camerafilmroll

sharon - Haha, I'll be disturbing y'all more often don't start to avoid me! :D That negligee is actually a dress from Zara that looks like a negligee! I'm not allowed to wear them out (orders by Andy), but I would have loved to. Haha!

2010-07-02 @ 06:13:57
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Thank you all for commenting!! (: <3333

2010-07-02 @ 06:14:11
Postat av: FASHION ICE

love the blue and cute clogs! come follow me http://www.fashioniceice.blogspot.com

xo

2010-07-02 @ 21:15:54
URL: http://www.fashioniceice.blogspot.com
Postat av: nasche

i was in singapore last may and i really enjoyed universal! it's fantastic that you were able to celebrate your anniv with your bf there.



i love, love your jumpsuit and clogs! suits you well! :)

2010-07-04 @ 14:08:49
URL: http://chictopia.com/nasche
Postat av: kelly

did she just call me WEIRD KELLY?!!! grrrrr. oh, pls do disturb us, i am boring sharon to death, even with my antics. muahahah.

2010-07-04 @ 16:24:38
URL: http://missypixie.livejournal.com
Postat av: Pax

looks fun Becks!!! Are all the rides open already? I'm planning to go there early next year!:)



Paxie

http://ipaxme.blogspot.com

2010-07-06 @ 13:06:37
URL: http://ipaxme.blogspot.com
Postat av: camerafilmroll

kelly - Hahahahaha! See you tomorrow!!

2010-07-08 @ 05:38:57
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Pax - Yes it was! The rollercoasters were not open yet when I was there. (:

2010-07-08 @ 05:39:29
Postat av: camerafilmroll

FASHION ICE, nasche - Thank you for commenting! (:

2010-07-08 @ 05:39:57
Postat av: Anonym

nice shots!where did u get your jumper and shoes from?

2010-07-10 @ 18:46:50
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Anonym - Thanks! Jumpsuit is from missypixie and shoes are from a local shoe boutique.

2010-07-11 @ 04:10:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0