Because models don't get enough attention.

So a month or so ago, I found this website that is dedicated to models. Models' off-duty streetwear.. interviews with models.. short clips about models.. yea you get my drift.

Photobucket

The first thing that caught my eye was this series of short clips titled Spiked Heel that featured my favorite model (coco rocha!). It's pretty silly actually, but if you really want to kill time online, watch it here.

The second clip series that caught my attention is High Heel Boot Camp, featuring model Anastassia Khozissova training new models to walk in stilettos. Watch it here!


Kommentarer
Postat av: nookie

i saw the series,so funny!

coco is my favorite model too!

2009-03-09 @ 16:16:08
URL: http://fashioninmyeyes.blogspot.com
Postat av: camerafilmroll

nookie - Yes, and a little silly too. Haha!

2009-03-10 @ 04:13:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0