Not your average Valentine.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

So this was my Valentine's day outfit, drawing inspiration from the Rag & Bone Spring/Summer 09 collection. That's my mum's Balenciaga bag. I have no idea how many seasons ago was this bag from. I think it's antique already, haha. Anyway, I absolutely love those Steve Maddens, it's super duper comfortable.

Photobucket

I received this blog award from Amelia! Thank you dear! I am truly grateful. For the award and your constant comments! (:

So anyway, I am supposed to award seven blogs which I love to visit, so here goes:
1. absolutely oblivious
2. knighttcat
3. little miss dress up
4. swankheights
5. karla's closet
6. fashion toast
7. vintage lollipops


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bella

Hey Beautiful!



Awwwww, thank you... thank you... thank you!

This means so much to me, and I'm sending BIG congratulations on your award too... so well-deserved!!!



Oh, and I LOVE the suspenders! You have such incredible style! xxxx

2009-02-17 @ 17:46:12
URL: http://vintagelollipops.blogspot.com
Postat av: Bella

Hey beautiful!



Awww, thank you... thank you... thank you!

This means so much to me, and I'm sending BIG congratualtions on your award too... so well-deserved!



Oh, and I LOVE the suspenders... you have such incredible style. xxx

2009-02-17 @ 17:50:26
URL: http://vintagelollipops.blogspot.com
Postat av: camerafilmroll

You're welcome and thank YOU! (:

2009-02-18 @ 13:33:05
Postat av: Hanna

you look absolutely wonderful!

2009-02-19 @ 12:55:34
URL: http://www.littlemissdressup.com
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Thank you! (:

2009-02-19 @ 15:27:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0