Tagged by Sushi.

What is your current obsession?
Studs, studs, and more studs, and inspirational quotes from movies, novels, whoever and wherever.

What do you like about fashion?
It's ever-changing! It surprises me all the time, every season.

What are you wearing today?
I wore a pair of black loose trousers, white topman v-neck tee and zipper sandals to my paternal grandmother’s cremation.

What's for dinner?
Peanut Butter Waffle, yum!

Why is today special?
Today was my paternal grandmother’s cremation day. She passed away two days ago hence the lack of update yesterday.

What would you like to learn to do?
I would like to learn more about fabrics for clothes. I think fabrics can make an impact on the clothes people wear.

What's the last thing you bought?
Shoes!! Shoe boutiques are like my kind of sex shops. Haha.

What are you listening to right now?
The news showing on the television.

What is your favorite weather?
Sunny cool weather, not sunny blazing/burning/perspiration-inducting hot weather (like these days).

What is your most challenging goal right now?
Finishing this, haha.

What do you think about the person who tagged you?
Sushi has a very lovely and cute style!

If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be?
Somewhere beautiful, facing the big blue ocean please, thank you very much.

What would you like to have in your hands right now?
MONEY. $$$.$$$

What would you like to get rid of?
In the words of Missy Elliot, "I wish i could put all the player-haters on one planet so they could just hate on each other by themselves."

If you could go anywhere in the world for next hour, where would you go?
Paris!

Which language do you want to learn?
Italian and Spanish.

What do you look for in a friend?
Loyalty and truthfulness.

Who do you want to meet right now?
The boyfriend. (: Nearing 4 years and still that one person I’ll always want to meet anytime!

What is your favorite color?
Gold and black!

What is your favorite piece of clothing in your own closet?
My favorite piece of clothing will always been the newest item I bought. Currently, it’d be the pair of pants (and belt) from Bysi.

What is your dream job?
Editorial Stylist/Fashion Buyer.

Any favorite model?
Oh Coco (Rocha)!

If you had $100 now, what would you spend it on?
I need new clothes! The insatiable hunger for clothes will never die away.

Favorite designer?
Try hottest designer – Marc Jacobs!

What are you currently reading?
I’m rereading New Moon by Stephenie Meyer. Twilight fan, yes!

What do you consider a fashion faux pas?
Blindly following other people’s dress style and not knowing what works for oneself.

Do you admire anyone's style?
Wow loads! Just visit The Sartorialist and you’ll start the admiration right away!

Describe your personal style?
I dress according to my mood and to the situation. When I feel girly today, I’d put on a dress or skirt, or wear more ruffles, frills and floral. When I feel like it’s going to be a long day ahead, I’d throw on some basics but add something for a bit of spark to cheer myself up.

What are you going to do after this?
Reply comments. (:

What would you love to see come back in fashion?
I don’t know, surprise me!

Any inspirational quote you would like to share?
"There comes a time in life when you have to let go of all the pointless drama and the people who create it and surround yourself with people who make you laugh so hard that you forget the bad and focus solely on the good. After all, life is too short to be anything but happy."


The rules:
1. respond and rework; answer the question on your blog, replace one question that you dislike with a question of your invention, add one more question of your own
2. Tag eight other people (but only if y'all want to. (:)
- janetteria
- flavoursofstyle
- cforchic
- abby
- shantee
- misscindee
- vintage tea
- AJ


Kommentarer
Postat av: Regina

i love peanut butter waffle too. Peanut butter makes the world better:) and i love reading your posts! keep them coming!

2009-04-27 @ 17:22:38
Postat av: bella

Okay first things first... I'm so sorry to hear about your grandmother. I know it's difficult, and I commend you for your honesty and for sharing.



But on a lighter note, I love the quote.

Awesome tag. xxx

2009-04-27 @ 17:24:23
URL: http://vintagelollipops.blogspot.com
Postat av: Jules

Wonderful answers..;D

What would you like to have in your hands right now?Money,$$$$$$$.hahaha.I like it.Me too i want money..hahaha

2009-04-28 @ 02:52:44
URL: http://www.soloden.com
Postat av: cocorosa

ahhh It was great to read a bit more about you :) I think I need to start reading the twilight books :)

2009-04-28 @ 03:52:47
URL: http://mypreciousconfessions.blogspot.com
Postat av: Solo

Im glad to know more about you..Hope to see more post here.;D



http://www.solofoodtrip.com

2009-04-28 @ 08:59:21
URL: http://www.solofoodtrip.com
Postat av: Ruby

Love Missy E's quote you stated.



And my condolences your family and you.

2009-04-28 @ 09:10:30
Postat av: AJ

I'll do this, it looks like fun. Ohhh, your zipper shoes are so severe! And your last outfit looks like something that came out of a topshop ad! :D

2009-04-28 @ 14:17:22
URL: http://www.vintagepetite.blogspot.com
Postat av: janettaylor

I love reading Ur answers. Great work! ;)



And thanks Ur tag, but I have the same tag...and I answered. :o)



Here: http://janetteria.blogspot.com/2009/04/tag.html



XoXo



2009-04-28 @ 16:28:47
URL: http://janetteria.blogspot.com
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Regina - I love peanut butter (compared to jam and what-have-yous) too! :D And thanks for your support!

2009-04-28 @ 16:58:57
Postat av: camerafilmroll

bella - Thank you. I appreciate it. (:

2009-04-28 @ 16:59:42
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Jules - Hahaha, other than peanut butter, money makes my world go round too. I think I sound so superficial now. x= Haha!

2009-04-28 @ 17:00:53
Postat av: camerafilmroll

cocorosa - Hello! It's a must-read, "forbidden love story" yes! :D

2009-04-28 @ 17:02:01
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Solo - Thanks for your support! (:

2009-04-28 @ 17:02:21
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Ruby - Thank you. (:

2009-04-28 @ 17:02:32
Postat av: camerafilmroll

AJ - Heh, thank you! I am very flattered by that, heh. :D

2009-04-28 @ 17:04:11
Postat av: camerafilmroll

janettaylor - Heh, alright. Thanks! (:

2009-04-28 @ 17:04:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0