take you down

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
cape: mango, shoes: from Korea, bag: fep, accessories (picture left-right): diva, from malacca, gifted from bkk, random shop at kampong glam, kenneth cole

How was your weekend? (: I spent mine with the ultimate shopping spree of the year. Christmas shopping with a girlfriend, whom I haven't met in ages, on Saturday in town. Bought a pair of Aldo boots (because my old pair is practically dead) at an awesome price of SGD39.30. Thanks to a 30% storewide discount + a $100 voucher gifted from my best friends!

Sunday saw my mum and I crossing into Malaysian border for some good ol' end-of-the-year shopping sale. Best buy of the trip was the sleepwear, hahaha. Shall update with pictures soon!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Olive

Cute sweater and I love those boots!very chic

2010-12-21 @ 14:30:14
URL: http://olivethedreamer.blogspot.com
Postat av: jam

hey babe, your cape is so pretty ! <3

2010-12-28 @ 13:38:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0