Living yesterday's dreams

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Top: Gifted by mum from bkk, socks: gina tricot, bag: mango, ring: from malacca

It's funny how my body clock wakes me up at 8ish in the morning every single day. And to last until the end of the day.. it actually kills me. Internship starts on the 1st of nov and I have no idea where I will be/want to intern at. Writer internship at a magazine? Or a buyer or a photographer's assistant? Sigh I am currently in internship denial hence the procrastination. Haha.

In need of a cup of coffee. Ditto!

-

"They are not only lovers, they are also best friends. There has never been any calculation about how much each had invested in the relationship. Theirs is an unconditional love," written by daughter Wei Ling, said of senior minister mentor (who was one of the founding fathers of Singapore), Lee Kuan Yew, and the late Mrs Lee. Reading this makes me grieve Mrs Lee's departure even more because love has always been the most important thing to me. What will I do if the love of my life leaves me? May you rest in peace, Mrs Lee.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

ah i love ur socks! wheres gina tricot?

2010-10-03 @ 16:45:30
Postat av: Shevah

I love this look. The wedges with the socks and the dress all go together so nicely. :)

2010-10-04 @ 04:49:30
URL: http://www.shevahh.blogspot.com
Postat av: Dena

I adore the socks.

2010-10-04 @ 21:25:42
URL: http://beingdena.wordpress.com/
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Anonymous - http://www.ginatricot.com/ Gina Tricot is not available in Singapore. (:

2010-10-05 @ 08:03:06
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Shevah, Dena - Thanks!!!

2010-10-05 @ 08:03:17
Postat av: kelly

come work for us? we need a nice minion like u! :)))

2010-10-05 @ 19:32:48
Postat av: Vanessa

Hi Hi, love your shoes! Where can I get them!

2010-10-24 @ 19:22:54
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Vanessa - I got it from City Plaza.

2010-10-25 @ 14:34:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0