SATC 2

Sex & the City 2 wasn't completely trashy. Why I liked it was the fact that Carrie and Big's long-term relationship spoke of reality - of how you need to keep the "Sparkles" to keep the love flame alive. And that, I cannot stress to Andy enough.

Not much on the clothes, but you got to love the set decoration.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
source: filmofilia

Ps: What's with Carrie's hair during the first quarter of the show?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Judy

Ack, I've never been into SATC. Never seen any of the movies. But the wardrobe and set looks great from what I've seen! I really like the clothes, but I really just cannot get into it.

2010-06-06 @ 19:25:37
URL: http://trixiebaby.blogspot.com
Postat av: jasna

I loved everything, im such a Sex and The City fan no matter what xxxx

2010-06-06 @ 22:13:17
URL: http://www.fashionjazz.co.za
Postat av: camerafilmroll

no name - Excuse me no name, do I know you personally?

Which part am I bitchy these days?

2010-06-07 @ 02:03:40
Postat av: KD

i just watched satc yesterday with my girls and i don't care about the bad reviews, i loved it! it was hilarious and less dramatic...ME LIKEY :) and true to that, it was realistic. i think i loved big for the first time in years...EEEEPPPP!

2010-06-07 @ 03:17:33
URL: http://thegirlwiththemessyhair.blogspot.com
Postat av: Ruby

Hey Becks, I was thinking of doing the course you're studying now. I don't know anyone else whose doing the course except you :X Mind giving me feedback about it?

2010-06-10 @ 17:13:57
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Ruby - Hi Ruby! What kind of feedback do you need? Let me know and leave your e-mail so I'll be able to get back to you!

2010-06-12 @ 04:41:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0