Room post & new shoes!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I know I promised a closet tour, but I decided that my closet is so small that there's really nothing to talk about! Anyhow, here's one photograph of my puny closet for y'all. (: If you know me well, you'd know that I am a very untidy girl. In fact, my mum calls me her untidiest daughter. Hahaha. (I do categorize my clothes accordingly though.) The second photograph shows where most of my accessories are. The third photograph shows my favorite part of my bedroom. I have photographs pasted in every corner of my room!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Today, I went shopping with my mum after dinner. New shoes from Mondo at 20% (plus 10% for members) off! I love the gold zipper detail at the back!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Shantee

i think we have the same size closet! but at least your clothes are all folded, mine is just a big pile. LOL loving the new sexy heels.

2009-06-06 @ 20:38:36
URL: http://breadnbutter.blogdrive.com
Postat av: Märta

Nice shoes!

Jo jag med, synd att jag inte hittade någon av t-shirtarna:-)

2009-06-06 @ 22:09:20
URL: http://martamarie.blogg.se/
Postat av: a frock a day

Love the shoes! Too bad the accessories picture didn't load properly. I'd love to see your stash.

2009-06-07 @ 03:01:05
URL: http://afrockaday.blogspot.com
Postat av: karine

were you at tamp's cotton on ytd (sat)? i thought i saw someone like you!

2009-06-07 @ 04:18:32
Postat av: Deanne

GIRL, those shoes are absolutely wicked on you. ur style is getting to be so daring now, i love it!

2009-06-07 @ 08:28:21
URL: http://closetfiend.com
Postat av: Ilanka

Lovely shoes!

2009-06-07 @ 12:24:37
URL: http://www.fashion-nerdic.blogspot.com
Postat av: fashionjazz

Hello you! What an amazing closet!!! xxx

2009-06-07 @ 12:44:39
URL: http://www.chictopia.com/Jasna
Postat av: abby

cute photo wall, cute shoes, cute everything!=D

2009-06-07 @ 14:54:50
URL: http://onshoppingrehab.tumblr.com
Postat av: cocorosa

love your closet post!!!! my closet is really tiny too haha :) love your new shoes :)

2009-06-08 @ 05:37:56
URL: http://mypreciousconfessions.blogspot.com
Postat av: Brandy

May I know where did you get the oversize shirt in the previous post?

2009-06-08 @ 08:19:46
Postat av: Fem

Those are hot! Very Chanel-esque

Postat av: Emmy

Give me ur closet:D:D:D

2009-06-08 @ 11:26:08
URL: http://fashionchickslife.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Anonym

I love your blog!

2009-06-08 @ 11:43:10
Postat av: camerafilmroll

karine - Hello, I was there! At around noontime. (:

2009-06-08 @ 16:07:31
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Brandy - Which post dear? (:

2009-06-08 @ 16:07:45
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Shantee, Märta, a frock a day, Deanne, Ilanka, fashionjazz, abby, cocorosa, Fem, Emmy, Anonym - Thank y'all for your comments!!! (:

2009-06-08 @ 16:08:49
Postat av: tis serendipity

Haha ahh i have my clothes all piled up like that in my closet too!! Keep trying to sort them out but always end up giving up ><



I love how your walls are painted bright red!! It just makes the black of your bedframe and other things stand out so nicely! =)) Ooo and CONGRATS on becoming a Chictopia Style Icon!!! =DDD Happy for you!! You definitely deserve it

2009-06-08 @ 17:33:51
URL: http://tisserendipity.blogspot.com
Postat av: tis serendipity

Oh man and those heels are awesome!! I seriously think Mondo and other shoe stores are getting muchh better designs in these days =DD Really happy about that

2009-06-08 @ 17:34:52
URL: http://tisserendipity.blogspot.com
Postat av: Hanna

HOT HOT HOT shoes!!!

2009-06-09 @ 12:54:49
URL: http://www.littlemissdressup.com
Postat av: camerafilmroll

tis serendipity - I agree that Mondo is getting better! Some of the shoes look too "cheap", but some of them are fine! Haha. My wall color is actually hot pink in color. (: Heh! Thank you so much love!!

2009-06-09 @ 17:17:17
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Hanna - Thank you!!

2009-06-09 @ 17:17:31
Postat av: Sylvia

the zipper is a beautiful detail.

2009-06-11 @ 06:22:13
URL: http://chaoticcookie.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anonym

you should so do a post with pictures of your whole room. i'm so curious to know what it looks like by these few pictures!

p.s; the color of your walls is awesome!

2009-06-14 @ 21:16:12
Postat av: scarlet.sya

the shoes makes me drooling.. heheeheh

2009-06-26 @ 08:04:46
URL: http://www.seasonal-bitch.blogspot.com/
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Anonym - Thanks! The rest of my room is so messy I'm too ashamed to take pictures of them and post them up, haha!

2009-06-27 @ 17:08:26
Postat av: camerafilmroll

scarlet.sya - :D

2009-06-27 @ 17:08:36
Postat av: camerafilmroll

Sylvia - Agreed! (:

2009-06-27 @ 17:09:00
Postat av: evv2gwk2

But what if you are just looking for shapewear to shape your lower stomach, hips and bottom? Well then, just for you, Yummie Tummie has created the perfect product for these problem areas in the Briefie レッドウィング ポストマン Believe it or not, the recommended serving size of pasta is 1/2 cup of cooked pasta the amount you can hold in one cupped hand! If you were served that amount at a restaurant, you most likely feel cheated! Most people eat 2 cups of pasta for a meal ティンバーランド スニーカー Gafas De Sol 80 rewind, totally updated round sunglasses that magnificent レッドウィング 店舗 Bridal registry is available instore and online エアマックス 2013 I went out to 10 pm most nights shopping, across the road to Sungai Wang and felt safe to do so ジェレミースコット 通販 one night my roommate left (at this point we were not talking, and getting ready to move our own separate places) カナダグース ダウン I made the gougeres already described and a dish of caramels so sublime they deserve their own post ザノースフェイス 通販 I do hope people will support the man that will help us get out of the mess we are in, unfortuantely the one that is in there has been given 4 years to do so and has not ティンバーランド ブーツ Two popular meals are the tajine (or tagine) and the pastilla supra スニーカー 激安 Much of the initial loss is water, say experts, because of the diet diuretic effect ジェレミースコット 新作 If you decide to raft downriver, it takes 3 days and 2 nights: Tha Ton Boat Club 053 459427 エアマックス レディース Students worked outside of the facility as well ピューテリー 店舗 He added that doubling that wage would bring Chinese workers up from that subsistence level to a "living wage" by Chinese standards エアマックス 95 you know why you failed ノースフェイス 店舗 Finding form and proportion in clothing is like working on a sculpture ジョーダン 新作 5 million came from direct contributions エアマックス 通販 I ask him how much such a dress costs timberland 激安 Or at least, if they did, it would only be to admire your understated zhuzhiness レッドウィング 激安

2014-01-21 @ 03:59:34
Postat av: fzw4vah2

It is left to a friend, the former fashion editor Molly Parkin, to describe the unusual nature of the partnership: 'To me, and Birtwell] represented a very modern way of living: Ossie was clearly gay, and yet he was in a relationship with Celia カナダグース ダウンベスト A completely bizarre optimism about personal finances that leads those afflicted to make irrational financial and political decisions ノースフェイス 新作 If you have the right amount of humidity in the air, you see a few droplets of condensation on the outside of the glass ティンバーランド アウトレット Firemen were at 3 o'clock to extinguish a grasa fire at the home of Tom 812 West Third No damage waa The third call was at 9 o'clock tonight to the home of Leo A カナダグース Farmers with thousands of hectares to their name drive latemodel pickups and discuss foreign exchange policy, and trucks bearing tonnes of the grain trundle past on their way to port ザノースフェイス ジャケット that it puts burdens and expectations which restrict individual "freedom" and (I'm adding this part) are in fact just COPIES of men's burdens and expectations ザノースフェイス ジャケット It doesn't make him look good at all, let's be realistic エアジョーダン2013 'I don't know that Coco is a sign of times changing as much as she will be the changer of times スープラ Skytop I have to have it timberland 店舗 Know where to shop ティンバーランド 激安 Room Tip: We were in building 12, its in between the pool and the beach スープラ Skytop However, I also fantasize about being sexually dominated by a sexy, muscular woman like Beth Phoenix or Amber DeLuca エアジョーダン 激安 RM 5801 international regular watch with red gold to create, titanium bezel and caseback, limited edition 35 カナダグース ベスト If the government owns the bank that repossesses your house, the Government itself has effectively repossessed your house ティンバーランド デッキシューズ She just turned her head for a second timberland ブーツ Everyone was complaining レッドウィング 店舗 " I have no show biz aspirations, but you can send a German shepherd to a major studio by herself, I am resigned to I must the dog スープラ Vaider Having read some Trip Advisor reviews just after booking we were worried to read reports of widespread sickness and diarrhoea レッドウィング 店舗

2014-01-22 @ 07:39:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0